Association Officers

List of Accredited Viewers

State of Minnesota

List of Associate Members

State of Minnesota

Minnesota Water Law - Relating to Ditch Viewing

Section 103E - Drainage

Minnesota Water Laws

Statutes 103A - 114B
House Research

Viewer Links

Soil Survey - Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)

Historic Plat Maps - State of Minnesota

MN DNR Landview (GIS)

NOAA/NWS - Point Precipitation Frequency Estimates

FINBIN - Farm Financial Data

Consumer Price Index - Bureau of Labor Statistics

MN Dept of Rev - Real Estate CRV search

MN DNR Buffer Mapping Tool

MN DNR Buffer Info Page

Partner Links

MAWD - Minnesota Association of Watershed Districts

BWSR - Board of Water of Soil Resources

SWCD - Counties on the Web

AMC - Association of MN Counties

Ag Drainage - U of M Extension Service

BWSR Drainage Information

Minnesota Drainage Viewers Association

James Weidemann - President (Redwood County)

John Schueller - Vice President (Redwood County)

Ron Ringquist - Secretary (Redwood County)

Dan Ruby - Treasurer (Jackson County)

Chuck Bowers - Director (Watonwan County)

John Cunningham - Director (Stearns County)

Dennis Distad - Director (Freeborn County)